I'll Catch Your Last Breath

from by We Are Ghosts



from We Are Ghosts, released November 11, 2009
Noa Magger - Vocals & Holly Presence
Saccadic Eye Motion - Guitar
Shany Kedar - Bass
Morphlexis - Fender Rhodes
Orri Dror - Guitar
Danny Rave - Drums


all rights reserved



We Are Ghosts Jerusalem, Israel

We Are Ghosts is a spontaneous music project, which brings together musicians to create a one-time adventurous encounter that can not be reconstructed. The Guiding principle is documenting improvisational sessions without rules or genre restrictions.

contact / help

Contact We Are Ghosts

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code